Home

What with Caroline Leavitt now fully locked into being in IWS Episode IV (muahahahahaa!), an exhausting but exciting and exhilarating email exchange among the three of us whirled around the interwebs yesterday as we plotted the general story for the upcoming episode. Caroline had a list of wildly wacko (in a good way!) ideas for her role, and we love them all and can’t wait to see them.

Caroline, sadly (heh), will not be in on the specific episode plotting, and she’ll have no idea what we’re doing on our end. The first time you see episode IV will also be the first time Caroline sees episode IV, or any of the PaperRats scenes.

We can tell you one thing about the upcoming episode: the t-shirt we’re making Caroline wear is one of the better t-shirts on the planet.

6 thoughts on ““Leavitt in the Dark,” say PaperRats. And alliteration to die for.

  1. I laughed so hard my son came running from the other room. In a matter of seconds he was laughing right along with me. I loved it. Of course I’m not practicing effective time management at the moment.

    Thanks for the laugh!

  2. I’m still laughing. And I started a couple of hours ago. (I know, I don’t get out much — but still. You guys are phenomenal!)

    Can hardly wait for the next video.

Leave a Reply

