Home
5 thoughts on “Episode III: “Writing, Time Management, and You”

  1. Hi Precious Procrastinators
    Thanks for commenting and congratulating me over on my blog. I love that you came across me, because I would never have seen this fantastic video! LOL

  2. Prowling in from my own blog to find out who you are. Paper rats? Ah! Nice to meet rats who have displacement activity down to fine art.

  3. Shylockbooks: Oh, please. Like you can hold a banana and type? (Teach us!)

    Glynis: We’re happy we came across you, too.

    Cat: It does take some creative thinking to procrastinate guiltlessly…

Leave a Reply

